Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25154683 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • Ratnapura, Sri Lanka

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am working to technical field as a senior technician for Air conditioning side I like watching films and travel to beautiful places. my Father is work to electronic repairing side and we have a small Fish aquarium mother is owner to shop. i have a 2 brothers. iam In the second one younger brother are working to finance company, and elder brother working to sales side
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in Ratnapura, Sabaragamuwa, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from srilanka, with traditional values. My parents run a business. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Tamil, Sinhala

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.