Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Kumar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Son, Name Visible on Login, is smart and lively with an easy going nature. He has a modern outlook towards life and
    has been groomed with ethical values. We are a small unorthodox family of 4 people with good education and professional background. We are interested in a person with similar values and family orientation.
    My son is a Marine Engineer (frm R. L institute of nautical sciences, an offcampus institute of BITS Pilani). He did his schooling from Springdales in New Delhi. He has been good in studies throughout his life and finally opted to study Marine engineering.
    He is currently working with Anglo eastern shipmanagement. His job has taken him virtually to all the corners of the world and he is well versed with various cultures and habitats.
    In his own words - A life partner should be a true companion, who will stand by you through the journey of life, in all kind of weather conditions! A friend you can trust with all the important things in life.
    All our grooming has been as per any middle class family who has aspired to do well in life and raise their social status over the years. Living with our elders has ensured that we have good ethical values embedded within us, even though we have a modern outlook towards life.
    We are a family of 4 (incl. Name Visible on Login)
    I work as director for Cabana suites pte ltd. I have over 35 years of professional experience in industry.
    My wife works as a teacher in a reputed school in south delhi.
    My younger son has done Economics hons. from DU. and is now working for a spanish MNC based in gurgaon. He has already cleared g-mat and plans to do MBA from some reputed college.
    We live in south delhi and are blessed with all modern amenities of life and we thank the almighty for that.
    All we expect is a daughter for our family and nothing beyond that.
    Since any response through this website would be a new and previously unknown to us, we would appreciate
    if all the interested families are true in terms of the status of matters, as any new relation has to be based on truth and trust.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Kumar
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • INDIA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Merchant Naval Officer
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.