Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21944658 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Bachelors in Medicine. I am currently working as a Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others).

    My friends describe me as: simple.
    Values: i believe in family values

    Motto in life: is to be happy and make others happy.
    Hobbies: music/ cooking/traveling.
    Favorite books: never read.
    Favorite sports: cricket.
    Views on marriage: marriage is an institution for life, and both the partners should believe in this then only they can make a home out of house.
    I am looking a person who can take care of my self, he should be hard working good values if he is not good looking no issue but he should be good from heart
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mala
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Upto AED 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • Yes
    • Telugu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.