Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16324834 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Deshastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am fine artist by profession, born, brought up and completed my studies in Mumbai. Extremely creative by nature and currently residing in Pune with family. I am passionate about art, photography and music. As a Professional Fine artist (Painter), I am self employed and more into Paintings, Exhibitions and freelancing. I am a friendly, caring and peace loving person who adapts easily and mingles well with people. I strongly believe that a relationship is based on mutual comfort, understanding and trust.


    Our family belongs to a well educated and cultured background. My father is a retired government officer (CID,crime branch,Mumbai) and my mother is a house wife. My elder sister is married and well settled in banglore and elder brother is an automobile engineer, currently working in Bajaj Auto as Design Mgr in R&D;4Wh,Pune.

    Education details : I had done 12th in commerce from Thakur Collage of science and commerce, kandivali (E), Mumbai.
    GD. Art (5 years government diploma in fine arts / Drawing and painting ) from L.S.Raheja school of fine arts , Bandra (W), Mumbai.
    BFA (1 year course in Bachelor of fine arts) from Bharti Vidyapeeth College of fine arts, Pune.


    I am looking for a partner from Same Caste (96 kuli Deshastha Maratha) who appreciates art and will encourage & support my career in art. A friendly, loving, good looking, trustworthy, smart, understanding and caring person, who is open minded and down to earth.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96 Kuli Deshastha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Shinde/Ahmednagar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fine Arts
    • Artist (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, New Age Music, Pop... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.