Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10771848 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Buddhist
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. i am Name Visible on Login born and bought up in Mumbai and currently working with India's leading financial firm as a successful manager in IT department. We are a close knit family comprising of four members i. e, Mom, dad, self and a younger brother. My dad is working with Software firm, mom is a home maker and brother is completing his further studies. I enjoy listening to music, exploring new places, shopping, making new friends, cooking etc. I like things when they are organized and placed properly.
    I am honest, trustworthy, a fun loving person who enjoys every bit of life. My friends describe me as warm, fearless, friendly, loving, caring and a person with unique features, I am looking for a partner who is well educated, smart yet down to earth, someone with a good sense of humor, honest, loving, who thinks innovative, has his own identity, fun loving, would understand me and my emotions, care for people and who loves living life to the fullest and someone who believes living life freely.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified,Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.