Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04111726 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,AryaVysya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very pretty and modern outlook; brought up in chennai with cosmopolitan friends. Very Close knit and well bonded nuclear family staying in Name Visible on Login Towers where other members of father's family also reside in independant apartments. (in the same address for 95 years)Brought up with love & caring by a committed mother & a doting father. Father founded & runs a manufacturing company from 1989.

Name Visible on Login is self confident having a modern outlook with a value orientation that tends to be traditional. Hence she has the best of both. She is currently working with a boutique Nutrition Consultancy Company in Chennai.She was involved in a research project for a unique product development in her father's company.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, AryaVysya
Belongs to Punagasila gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, North Indian
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.