Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Karhade
  • Provo, UT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an easy-going and talkative person. I am passionate about research in biological sciences, and have turned my passion into profession. I am currently doing ph. D in Biochemistry from Brigham young university, U. S. A which will take 3 more years to complete. I am an avid reader (especially fiction), like to read good authors in both Marathi and English. I do compose poems in Marathi. I am a good dancer and have performed in few stage-shows. I look at music as a savior from routine. I like to listen to Marathi Natyasangeet, old film songs and classical Indian music. In future, I would like to be a professor or work as a researcher in industry depending on the opportunities. I would also like to write professionally if possible. I have scientific temperament, practical approach and ongoing desire to seek knowledge but I also have a sensitive side which makes me caring and generous.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Karhade
    • Vasishtha
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
    • USA
    • Provo, Utah
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian
    • Hindi, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.