Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01152914 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Alaikum wa Rahmatullah wa Barkatu

Our roots say we`re sisters, our hearts say we`re friends.

This profile is for my sister Name Visible on Login. She is social and cultural personality who strongly believes in Name Visible on Loginic culture and values. A perfect sister who understands her responsibilities and gives equal importance to career and life. Though she is an ambitious girl, in any situation family will always be her preference over career. She is jovial, extroverted and disciplined while focused in every aspect of life. She is well cultured and respects people and their opinions. My sister is religious, prays salah, and observes the hijab.

She did her Master of Pharmacy and is currently working as a locum Pharmacist. Her leisure time is spent reading, cooking/baking and enjoying the company of loved ones.

We are looking for an indiviName Visible on Loginl with a gentle and moral character first and foremost as this is something that will outweigh the other characteristics... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Saharanpur, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Bird watching, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.