Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98626459 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey!
The only child of well settled upper middle class parents - was born and brought up in South Delhi. Reading, music and economics formed an important part of growing up. Have been an independent soul, fun-loving and at peace with myself. Am an easy going person with care and concern for loved ones. Generally amicable by nature and experimentative, I am not particularly fixated with set ideas or opinionated. Could be a bit impulsive by nature at times - I love social gatherings and maintain strong family bonds.


Love for what I do rather than sheer ambition paved way for career track. I excel in free and unclogged work environment. Working in the Public/Private partnership sector sometimes takes me places outside India which I love to explore. But then the daily Delhi - Gurgaon travel is the killing :(


Father retired from the private sector and is engaged in active consulting and management teaching. Mother had been a teacher for over 2... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.