Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63537452 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, i am a guy of ethics, like to have a partner who will lead her life side by side of me. partner should be well groomed to accept my parents and also family ethics.
    Dob : 29/10/1977 15:42 hrs
    Moderate values and ethics in our family.
    Name Visible on Login Radhakrishani


    We prefer straightforward communication and believe that marriage is a beautiful bond between two individuals and families where both uphold each other's dignity.

    Although I handle this account, any acceptance of interest goes through my parents (who mean the world to me). Appreciate if you have a photo on your profile while you express interest.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Sindhi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Coimbatore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Reggae, Remixes, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cycling
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.