Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93011329 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is born and brought in Pune, is tamilian Settled in Pune. Has an elder sister who is also sw professional having own it consutlancy in pondicherry. Mom works as Central Govt Office, Dad was in Navy and is no more now. She work as computer teacher and is homely. She is very shy and introvert and does not talk to people she does not know. Good at cooking and watches movies, enjoy comedy. All communication should happen through me as she is against chatting with guys.
    We beleive in simple living and want a person who has high standards and ethics and gives more imp to human ties then worldly pleasures. We are looking well educated and a person who would not want to be son in law but son to us just as they would expect my daughter to be their daughter.Dad was in Navy,
    Mom works in Central Govt Office.
    Elder sister is a software professional was working in US for couple of yrs has her own house, own consulting company named as Angel Daniel Solutions you can do a google search.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Teacher
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 37 to 40
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.