Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62010313 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Live life to the core-my agenda. I am a very self oriented person . I was born in Kochi, India and was raised in Saudi Arabia. Currently residing in Chicago and I am working as a Sr Technical Systems Analyst for a renowned Health Insurance Inc. Ambitious, confident and a practical person.

About my family- father was working in KSA for nearly 25 years as Finance Manager and my mother is home maker. I have only one sibling and she is a Doctor who got married recently. My brother in law who is working as a Business Development manager in a reputed MNC in Kuwait.


If you are interested in my profile. Please let me know I would definitely get back to you with my full updates. Till then wish you good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Kochi, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.