Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83019346 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadamaal
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would consider myself a very flexible, understanding, even tempered and modest person.

I enjoy travelling, hiking, biking, orienteering, skiing, listening to music, watching movies, etc. I enjoy watching movies/TV shows that are both funny and thought-provoking, particularly documentaries on history and nature, and sometimes, mindless comedies. Music interests vary considerably from Indian film/classical music to English rock music to hip-hop.

I've been working as an IT Consultant for more than 10 years. Currently, I'm working for Accenture, a major consulting company as a Technical Banking Consultant.Prior to this, I worked for banks in the Toronto area and briefly worked out of town as well.

I graduated with an Honours Mathematics (with Distinction) degree in Computer Science/Software Engineering from the University of Waterloo, one of the most reputed universities in Canada, and received my M.BA from the University of Toronto's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadamaal
Belongs to Naithraba Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.