Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96415191 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a genuinely graceful person endowed with pleasing personality and soft demeanor. A girl with strong faith in GOD and family values. She is a balanced and responsible person. An optimistic person who promises to be together in all ups & downs in life.
    An independent kind of girl, focused in her career to learn and achieve more. At the same time she has a strong inclination towards striking a right balance between the professional & personal life.
    She is an MBA (HRM) (Topper throughout in MBA & Gold Medalist).
    She has also passed UGC (NET) specializing in Human Resource.
    She has also done Diploma in Training & Development and Diploma in Labour Law.

    After completing her MBA, she got campus placement in an FMCG giant, where she worked for almost 4 years. Currently she is working on a managerial position in another FMCG MNC.

    She has one brother who is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA - USA) and MBA in Finance from New York.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 20 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.