Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62878820 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.. i am currently based in Delhi and i am working with Raymond's Apparel ltd as a Regional manager. i looking for a partner who should be working, should have high family values, and should be fun loving.. i belong to ludhiana and my family stays in ludhiana

    Mum, Dad, 1 brother
    He is the second child in the family, with one elder brother,
    The elder brother Nitesh Jindal is about to get married. He is into his independent distribution business of FMCG and Telecom.
    Father is Mr. Umesh Jindal, is a reputed business man ,yarn brokerage, driving school and FMCG distribution business.
    Mother is Manjula Jindal; She is a very religious, loving and adjustable housewife.
    Late Grandparent?s details available on request.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • ludhiana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sales Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Clubbing, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 31
    • 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.