Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99969726 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Dublin, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've been studying Ayurveda, Yoga and Vedanta deeply over the past few years since I graduated from college. I love spirituality, and have always felt that my purpose in life is to be of service to others. I also love the arts and children, and organized a performance for 16 children from the slums of India to present a 90-min dance drama about Gandhi and MLK. I am also doing a certificate program in Personal Financial Planning from UC Berkeley, and envision opening up a holistic counseling practice next year to support those seeking to improve their physical, emotional, mental, spiritual, and financial health.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Dublin, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Alternative healing, Blogging, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
    • Not a movie buff
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Australia, Canada, India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.