Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Di's mantra is " Forgive quickly, Love yourself, Live this one life - king size, Laugh uncontrollably, and Never regret anything that makes you smile."
    She is a dynamic warm young lady, who is ambitious yet emotional, as family comes first for her. A chirpy chatter box, who strongly believes in herself and constantly strives to transform her large dreams into reality. She has a huge creative streak, is almost a perfectionist and yes, a cleanliness freak.
    She is fond of exploring new places, cuisines and horizons.
    Movies, driving, sketching, photography, dancing, dining are some of her interests.
    Sincerely, hoping to find the best (better) half for her.
    If any of her interests meets yours, or reading about her has a smile on your face, kindly express your genuine interest only if you want to take things ahead.
    P.s. Would appreciate if profiles that express interest, are with photographs.

    We are a close knit, fun loving, broad minded family of 4, comprising of a doting, sweet, jolly father who has imbibed the best values in upbringing us, and with the best of education, laid the foundation for us to create our own destiny.
    He is a qualified and well experienced person, handling tax and legal matters of a group of companies
    A caring, affectionate mother, who holds the family together, is our backbone, our strength, our mentor. She is a homemaker.
    An independent, beautiful, lovely elder sister around whom the house revolves, well, that's my sister we are looking for.
    And I am the beloved, sorted, youngest one, a Commerce graduate currently pursuing the final C.A.

    My sister has been a topper throughout till her X Boards.
    Completed Junior College Science from Mithibai College, Mumbai.
    Completed B.Arch from Nagpur University, amongst the University rankers.

    She is currently working as an Architect in a renowned firm.
    She aims to have an own independent set up in the future.

    Would definitely want to continue working after marriage.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • Anemic
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
    • Piplansh
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.