Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97509697 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • CURRENTLY IN BANGALORE FOR FEW MONTHS.
    Our son was born and raised in Tokyo, Japan. He is currently working as a Strategy & Operations Manager for a global social media company. He is of very amiable personality, confident yet soft-spoken. He has a strong desire to grow both personally and professionally, through hard work.

    For his partner, he is looking for someone who is honest, caring, down-to-earth and upholds traditional family values. She will also be open-minded, cheerful, with a modern outlook.

    Time of Birth is 3:38PM (JST). We are well settled family living in Japan for over 30 years. Father has self business and mother is a homemaker. Younger sister is currently working in the US for a top international management consultancy. We are a closely-knit family. Our extended family hail from Rawalpindi and settled in New Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Japan
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Japanese, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • Japan
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Japanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.