Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90017640 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Arts
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Arlington, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It all comes down to how you choose to live your life. If am looking for happiness!! Which .... I know being honest and open is the only way I will get there :) Some times truth takes a little patience to come out. I am willing to take that time. There is something very beautiful about people being exactly who they are.You have to be true to me, both in your approach and intentions. Since there is no other way I have learnt to live my life ; no other way will do but ; true love !! In life, no one reaches their true destination with an alteria motive or a conflict of interest.

Work and profession: I studied arts and sculptures in college.But end up working for the Defense/Federal Government.I am mix of carefree ,creative artist's soul and a strong sense of duty and mission oriented personality.

Future partner:

Simple...If you can't stand behind your words, in the same manner in which you live your life, then please, don't speak it. Two people... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Eating out, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.