Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98313169 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. Something about myself... I am adventures and love to explore new places. Can be very talkative once i like & get to know someone. I myself being frank, trustworthy & honest, love to see these qualities in people closest to me. I am looking for someone who is mature, responsible & financially stable with a good sense of humor. A gender biased person is a complete put off, so hoping to avoid such people. Love & Mutual respect - both go hand in hand in any relationship, so looking for a partner who feels the same. If all this seems to fit your profile, please do reach out to me.. :o)

My Job: Am in the IT field and working as a Sr Programmer Analyst in the US since last 8 years. Total experience would be around 12 yrs.

My Family: is settled in india. My parents both worked in a pharmaceutical company and took voluntary retirement. They both are busy with their lives and involved in many activites now. My only brother has his own business and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kharagpur, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.