- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Randhawa
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ! I am Name Visible on Login a tall and turbaned guy looking for a girl with traditional and moderate values, currently I am in Australia from last 5 years and studying Nursing here. I would like to continue my study with Medicine and Surgery for a better career and of course it's a smart earning. I work in different hospitals as a Patient Services Assistant(Nurse Assistant) and I earn a fair income from my job. I only believe in one almighty and that is Guru Granth Sahib. My day starts with thanking God for everything he has given me and ends up in the same way. I'm kinda Introvert and speaks only where I need to otherwise I'm a very quiet person. Now, a bit about my family, We are not a big one but only 1 younger brother, sister and our lovely mother, My dad passed away in 2008. I am the elder one in our family. My mom work as a Govt. Employee in B. D. P. O Office, she has supported me in each and every decision I have made in my life and I hope same from my life partner. Anyway... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Randhawa
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsFootball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.