Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96495291 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I will begin describing her as hardworking and the one who has been rewarded by God Almighty for the same. She is sincere, liberal and independent within prescribed limits,cherishing traditional values. After acquiring Masters in Physiotherapy from a reputed Biomedical Sciences Institute in India and after putting up more than five years in one of the oldest Medical College in India. She came to US for acquiring doctoral degree in Physiotherapy. Having completed, now working in New York, holding work visa.Ours is a family of highly educated. Father working as Principal of college; mother retired as Teacher ; eldest sister dentist in India married to an engineer/educationist ;next younger Practicing Endodontist in USA married to an well settled Engineer, working as a project manager in an esteemed organisation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Faridkot View horoscope
View Horoscope of R Arora



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Faridkot,Punjab,India, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.