Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95776556 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Gupta
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is the part that I don t like …"talking about myself. But I guess this just has to be done. To give a little info about myself, I'm originally from UP, but working at Bangalore in a Software MNC (TCS). I guess I can safely say that I understand and appreciate both the desi culture and the western way of life.
In my personal time I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, chatting with friends, eating out and spending time with family. I love traveling. I am practical more often than not but then I do have my bouts of impulsiveness which kind of makes things interesting. Im not too traditional or too westernized as I believe in a balance. I don't drink or smoke or go around clubbing. ! No matter what I do I know my limits and do my absolute best to never cross the line. The qualities that attract me most about a person are a pleasing personality, cheerfulness, good sense of humor, confidence, being humble, being ambitious, respectful, easy going,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gupta
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Balrampur UP, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.