Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90812496 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena
  • Jhansi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
helloo my self Name Visible on Login.... I am a free spirited who enjoys the arts: music, cinema, theater and literature. I plan to travel a lot in the coming years to feed my wanderlust. I appreciate active, social and political participation.
i m from a Name Visible on Login family. . qualify(cet) and now pursuing Ph. D (history Research Scholar) with UGC NET qualify
my education-
M. COM -2009
B. ED- 2007
M. A HISTORY, - 2011
nice academic record
and both uptet paper qualify
CET qualify
pursuing Ph.D (history Research scholar)
UGC NET qualify
thanx 4 reading my profile
dad- advocate(central government standing counsel)
mom- lecturer Hindi gov. inter college
sis- lecturer ( Ph. d and PDF) digree college (UGC awarded) brother in low- scientist B. A. R. C (Indian Gov. )
2nd sis (Ph. d) physics.... research fellow IIT mumbai...bro in law - Ph.D (IIT mumbai)
both sis are married
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.