Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98493488 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Lange
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    Well, to describe my personality? Tough job!!!
    I m looking for person, who understands me and will be by my side whenever I need her. I know one thing for sure that in life you cannot be scared and successful at the same time. So I believe in taking my chances. I am looking for a soul mate, who will stand by me at times when I need her. The girl I am looking for should be professionally motivated. She should be ready to explore various avenues in life.
    I am a self dependent person presently living and working in Delhi. In the opinion of my friends, I am a person with a lot of patience and good humor.

    My family values are liberal but still the Indian values are embedded in my heart.nnRecently I completed my LLM in Corporate and Financial Services Laws from NUS Singapore and presently I am working in a Law firm in Delhi... Specializing in Banking and Finance. My family is comprising of 5 members.. My brother is working with HCL, Delhi.... earlier he was working with IBM, United States

    My sister who recently got married.. is working with RBS Gurgaon... Both of them are Software Engineers.


    My father has his own Business in a beautiful town of Himachal Pradesh. My mother is a house maker
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Lange
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lawyer
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian
    • Business / Occupational, Humour
    • Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
    • Moghlai, North Indian
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.