Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77282715 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In short I am in search of a wife. I'm not looking at any short term friendships, acquaintance or any other types of relationships.

    It has come to that stage of my life where I must begin the search for my life partner. I believe this to be a serious endeavour, and have chosen to put all my available resources at finding that perfect match. I do have family and friends who have their suggestions and their thoughts of a good match. I'm here to expand my search as the Internet is an excellent tool in expanding the database of my search and maybe that perfect girl is here, who know?

    Moving on to some things about myself: I am of Indian heritage and have spent most of my adult life in Australia both in work and study.


    I'm a light hearted individual with an open mind, very caring and extremely family oriented. I think I make for good conversation and am versed in most etiquette's of life. I'm a calm individual without too many worries and hence live in a relaxed manner.

    Besides all that, don't be shy please send me a message and I would be only too happy to converse with you. Also please do note that final approval does indeed lay in the hands of my parent so if that is a problem I thought I should be open in clarifying from the onset.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Hunting, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Religion
    • Bhangra, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • India, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.