Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98346862 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Not working
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a fun loving, out spoken and an understanding individual. She loves humours people and hates hypocrites. She is straight forward with liberal views. She appreciates people who are life long learners. She believes in having freedom of thought and would like her partner to appreciate and acknowledge for the person she is.

    She has completed her MA in Eco, Bed, PGDIE(Keele University). She is educated however believes that family priorities come first.

    Something from the horses mouth :)

    I'm a simple person and not judgemental in nature. I believe that a person is not bad but
    the situation demands the person to behave the way he/she behaves. I'm aware that life is a special gift given to us by God and we should live to the fullest. I'm looking for a down to earth person and liberal in his ways. I expect him to be understanding and sensible in his ways.

    Family background: mother( homemaker) father( engineer) brother(studying)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Religion
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Landscape Architect, Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.