Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90600415 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She was born on 04/07/81 00:55 AM at Delhi. Stand 5'3" tall, weighs 54 kgs and is fair with pleasing personality. She is smart, talkative, logical, confident, respect elders, modern outlook with traditional values and of simple habits.

    She likes travelling, watching movies and listening to music. She loves singing & dancing.

    To give you our family background we are Patwal (Gosain) Gotra (Bhardwaj).
    I got retired from the position of Deputy Manager (Finance) from National Building Construction Corporation in year 2006. I have travelled widely India & abroad during my tenure with NBCC. My wife is a housewife & a very religious lady. We originally belong to Dehradun & have our ancestral property there.

    We are Simple, God Fearing people who believe in simplicity.

    Her mother and I have inculcated good cultural, worldly values and have always stressed upon simple living and high thinking. We have given the best education, taught good moral values and respect for elders and good harmony to have balance in life to all our children.

    We are blessed with 4 daughters. Eldest sister is married with two kids and well settled in Dehradun. Our second daughter is single & professionally settled. Komal is our third daughter & the youngest daughter is also professionally settled. We have always treated our daughters not less than sons

    We belong to village NAG District Rudraprayag and shifted to Dehradun in 1965 at Naya Goan,
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Garhwali
    • Not Specified
    • Garhwali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dehradun
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.