Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82942149 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Vasteras, Sweden

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*About Self*

Born in India, brought up and educated in Europe. Attractive, smart, intelligent, simple, down-to-earth and caring person with good interpersonal skills; positive attitude towards life; and strong belief in good balance of Indian values and western outlook

Recently completed her Master of Science in Psychology from an European university

Primarily vegetarian but equally comfortable with non-vegetarian lifestyle

Citizen of a member country of EU, and have legal rights to live and work in any member country in EU/EEA and India as OCI

Willing to relocate and live in any part of world

*About Family*

Both parents from UP and highly educated. Father, IIT educated, accomplished professional with PhD in engineering, and working for a world class multinational company in Europe. Mother, postgraduate in finance, worked in management position with another multinational company in Europe. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Vasteras, Vastmanland, Sweden (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Sweden

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Faizabad/Ambedkar Nagar, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Swedish
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Norway... more
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.