Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79765842 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Simple, honest, respects elders and has strong belief in family values. She is down to earth and try to be natural self. Has interest in yoga and meditation. Also, a strong believer of god and good karma. Likes to spend time with family, keeping home neat and decorative, cooking, visiting new and religious places, listening soft music and in free time likes to try different recipes.
    A post graduate in commerce and completed CA Intermediate, B.Ed from Indraprastha University. Presently working in Govt Dept.
    She is not ambitious and contended with whatever god has provided.

    Father is practicing Chartered Accountant. Mother is MA (Eco) is housewife and also helps in the office. Our native place is Punjab. We are living in New Delhi from past 30 years. She is born and brought up in Delhi.

    We are looking forward for a groom who is educated,understanding and respect women and elders. One who understands his responsibility towards marriage & who values relationships and not the material things in the world.
    The girl believes that trust & understanding are the most important for a successful marriage. Money is not essential only good reasonable standard of living.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, South Indian
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.