Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76322236 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Father is a businessman, mother homemaker and actively involved in business too. She has a younger brother. Her hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing and Yoga / Meditation. She has completed her Masters in International Business Management with Marketing. She would prefer to work after marriage, in case her partner is into business would join him.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Baibhand
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • MUMBAI
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Old film songs, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Larai, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana... more
    • Sindhi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, Oman, Qatar
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Human Resources Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.