Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65167410 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Evangelical,Schedule Tribe (Munda)
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up at a little city in Orissa, namely Sunabeda. I am a Postgraduate from the University of Delhi, currently working at TCS, Bangalore, as an Assistant Consultant. Professionally, I like the profile I am into. And I do intend to work in the future so as to keep myself busy.

I am not an over-ambitious person, I just like to work. I believe in a balanced life of work and home. I crave to share enough time with my loved ones. Giving time to my loved ones is always my priority, to be for them as and when required. Usually I am a quiet person, but if I am comfortable I would love to get into long-long conversations. I am kind of a loyal person, I stick to people I have known for a while. I try to be social, but end of the day have a countable number of friends and I rely on each one of them.

When I am not busy working, I like to hang out with friends, visit different places with them, and go on trekking.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Evangelical, Schedule Tribe (Munda)
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ORISSA, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Stitching, Adventure Sports
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Adventure Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.