Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64293429 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ahlesunnatul jamaat
  • Rochester, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-Salamualaikum W. R. B. T

I am putting up this [profile for my son Name Visible on Login Bilal ul Name Visible on Login and we are looking for a religious, educated Hyderabadi Sunni Muslim girl with a good family background. Alhamdullilah he was born and raised in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and possess excellent academic qualifications with Masters in Electrical Engineering and an awesome job in the field of Satellite and Cellular Communications. He is a proud young devoted Muslim who have achieved many academic laurels at this young age. And would like now to settle down in life Inshallah very soon with our (parents) approval. I am expecting a religious and a good mannered girl who understands the family values and has a potential to be a good caring wife.

All Bio-Data and pics shall be kept strictly confidential. Summa Inshallah hope to find the best match!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Ahlesunnatul jamaat
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Rochester, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from hyderabad, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.