Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47940824 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena
  • Jhansi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Masters from BIMM, Pune and am currently working with Bank of India as a Marketing Manager. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed as teacher in central gov, Dad - who is employed in railways, and have 2 brothers, 1 of who is married. We hail from Jhansi. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Outgoing and Spontaneous. In my free time i like Listening To Music, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do then please drop your contact details so that we can reach out to you,.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jhansi, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.