Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41192747 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login.

    I'm a registered Patent Agent with the Indian Patent Office, currently working in a software development company as a Paralegal. Also, completing my final year of LLB with the specialization in IPR. Also, have completed my Masters in Botany(with distinction) and post graduate diploma in patents law & practice from NMIMS University. I wish to work as a patent agent in the near future.
    I am a simple, honest, fun-loving, friendly and open-minded person. I believe in family and social values and love to hang out with my close friends :)
    Hobbies:I'm a nature loving person and keen follower of Yoga. Also, interested in travelling, reading and creative arts.
    Family background: We are a close knit family of four. Both parents are working, younger brother completed a PG diploma in photography working as a free-lance photographer.
    Views on marriage: looking for a life partner who is well educated, social, witty, and a non- smoker.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Karhade
    • Jamadagni
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.