Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40504835 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Belgaum, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter-

    Name Visible on Login is a jovial, friendly and confident person who has immense faith in Allah. She graduated in Engineering (Electronics & Communication) from Visvesvaraya Technological University, Karnataka. Currently, she is working in an MNC. She has worked hard to fulfill her career aspirations and is passionate about her career goals. The most amazing aspect about her is that she has a pleasant disposition. She can adjust to different situations easily and get along with people from different walks of life. In leisure, she likes to listen to music, cook and watch movies. She is equally fond of travelling, reading and shopping.

    About Family- I am an entrepreneur and my wife is a home-maker. We have two younger sons; both of them are pursuing their education.

    Partner Expectations- We are looking for a well-educated professional/businessman with a good personality. We are seeking matches from Muslim:Sunni community only who are settled either in India or abroad (Indian origin).
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Belgaum
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Belgaum, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Latest film songs
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy
    • Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Hyderabad, Bangalore, Belgaum, Hubli-Dharwad, Mysore, Shimoga... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.