Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39686147 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah!

    This matrimonial profile has been put-up on behalf of our adorable daughter...

    On personal front, she is well educated and open hearted person. She deeply respects the family values and her elders. She is a muslim devotee who follows Hijab and offers Namaz five times a day. Traveling to new places , reading books, cooking Indian delicacies is what she indulges in her free time. Name Visible on Login is an active, adaptable and warm hearted person which reflects in her personality.

    About Family :
    Ours is a cultured Muslim : Sunni (Pathan) family. Father is working with BARC and Mother is a lovely Home Maker. Name Visible on Login has younger brother who is pursuing engineering in civil. We have inculcated our traditional values and virtues in our children with utmost simplicity to serve mankind.

    Please Note: Dowry Seekers please refrain from showing the interest.

    Partner Expectations :
    She expects her life partner to be religious, family oriented , mature and understanding. The partner, she is looking forward to share a lifetime with has to be supportive and ambitious in life. Someone with a good personality and respectful towards elders. Alliances are invited from a similar family background.

    If you wish to know more about our daughter, feel free to initiate a communication...

    Allah Hafiz !
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.