Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35748749 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni Maliki,muslim
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, in fact I don't like talking about myself a lot,but my friends think that I am disciplined person,very welcoming and a good listener... God has created us with 2 ears and one mouth to listen more, everybody and everything has some thing to teach us...that is why I think that also everybody and everything deserve respect and love.

    I love my religion a lot (Islam),and I believe that is a religion of love and peace.....I can say that I am tolerant,I have friends from other religions,other races... humanity is our real identity...

    well ,I am from Morocco ,living In US Chicago,I got a master degrees in international business management,from a French university in Morocco,I came to US first time to have an internship,then I have decided to live here.....
    Now I am working (independent) translator ,I speak French,English,Arabic and Spanish....

    I am here to make friends in Chicago,and who knows ,if it works, maybe the perfect Match.....as long as it is with respect...I am open minded,but not crazy ...
    I would like to meet well educated person,disciplined and open minded...
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Morocco
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Maliki,muslim
    • Arabic
    • Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Teacher
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • Morocco
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Classical - Opera, Country Music, Latin Music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Drama
    • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 38
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Illinois
    • Chicago
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, South Africa, USA, Algeria, Angola, Botswana... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.