- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • West Covina, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm the youngest of two daughters, and though I was born and raised in Los Angeles, I'd like to think I have a solid foundation with both Indian and American values and beliefs. I am family oriented and enjoy spending time with them and friends, being surrounded by laughter and joy. While I love curling up on the couch with a good book or to watch movies any given day, I'll never turn down an opportunity to go out camping, hiking or just to enjoy the city. I am open minded and always down to try something new. I recently graduated with my Masters degree in Clinical Psychology and am working toward becoming a therapist. I have no plans of relocating outside of California, so please keep that in mind before you express an interest.

In regards to who I'm looking for, I'd like someone who has a great sense of humor, and like me, while he may enjoy going out and having a great time, he's happy with spending some quiet time with family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in West Covina, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Surat, Gujarat, India, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Chess, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Chess, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.