Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27833109 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,kapu
  • Hubli-Dharwad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I am writing this profile for my lovely daughter

She is simple, sensible and family oriented person. Educations-wise, she has completed her MBA in HR & Marketing from Karnataka University. She reveres her elders and showers those younger with lot of affection. Padmaja is slightly introvert in nature, but once engaged to it, will end with healthy conversation. She has a keen interest in home decoration and handicrafts. In addition, she likes driving, listening to music and spending quality time with friends.

About family:

We are a close-knit Hindu Name Visible on Login upper middle class moderate family settled in Hubli. Her father has passed away but we miss him a lot. I am her mother, a homemaker.

Partner Expectations:

We are in look out for a levelheaded person who would standby with my daughter in all phases of life. He should be well educated and well-settled person, hailing from a respected Hindu Name Visible on Login family,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Kapu
Belongs to Akshaya gothra
Lives in Hubli-Dharwad, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tirupati, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Interior decoration, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.