Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH21894094 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • New Orleans, LA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"I go to school in New Orleans,where I'm getting my masters in Public Health, but right now I'm in Texas for an internship. I come from a very typical middle class family consisting of my dad, my mom & my younger brother. We've been settled in Dubai for about 22 years now. Taking all these equations into consideration, it's always a long story when anyone asks me where I'm from.
I absolutely love and adore Bollywood movies, so if there is a theatre that plays Hindi movies, I will find a way to get to it!.Reading and traveling have always been my first loves, it's just really hard to find time for them now. Introverted, popular, extroverted, people pleaser, talkative, quiet, dog lover, loyal, bookworm, photographer, shy,crazy dancer( I tend to do bhangra in clubs) have all been words that I've been described as. I guess it depends on whom you're asking the question to!
I'm looking for some one who has a good mix of both Indian (&Malayalee, yes there's a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in New Orleans, LA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thrissur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Self-help books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.