Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17702122 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Regina, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Myself...
    I am currently working in Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce(CIBC) as a Financial Service Representative. I can honestly say I do love my job mostly because it gives me the opportunity to connect with people every day, and gives me the satisfaction in knowing that I helped someone.

    I enjoy hitting the gym to keep myself active and energized. I also enjoy spending quality time with those dear to my heart. My time with family and friends is always fun filled and relaxing.

    My biggest assets are my family and friends and I do care about them a lot.

    I love to travel and discover new places and you'll always find me hitting up new hot spots. I am a movie freak and love collecting perfumes and watches so in short motto is to enjoy life and live my life to fullest.

    Education

    Graduation :- Bachelor of Computer Application(BCA) from Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies(VIPS) in Delhi.
    Post Graduation :- Marketing Management from George Brown College In Toronto

    My Family :- I was Born and brought up in Delhi and moved to Canada in 2009 . My parents are open minded, believes in simple living and high thinking .My father is a business man and Mother is a homemaker.


    Partner Preference.........
    Honestly speaking all I am looking for in my partner is the one whom I can trust blindly and expect the same from me.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Banking Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Regina, Saskatchewan
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.