Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93000421 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • Charlotte, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am living in charlotte , united states for the past 3 yrs was working with Cognizant technology solutions, now got a contracting job for wells fargo bank.Planning to settle in united states and working on my green card.i am independent, simple, fun loving , explorer, strong and determined.Education & career:I did my Bsc communication & computer science @ sastra university,kumbakonam and got a job offer with infosys right off the campus.Having 7.5 years of experience in IT. Promotions and onshore opportunities made me reach heights in career with my skills.Hobbies & Interest:Love long drives, visiting new places and adventures.Listening to music - I tap my feet for A R Rahman, while my heart falls for Ilayaraja.Movie Buff and love TV shows (English) - Watch all kind of movie including Action, Comedy, drama and Romance.Can sing, But only when i am alone driving :)Know to cook,but lazy to cook and on the weekends i try different restaurants/food.Like American, chinese,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.