Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92936102 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently an attorney at a law firm in Los Angeles and got my law degree from Harvard. I have a good mix of Western and Indian culture and have a love for music of all kinds, from Indian classical to hip hop. I'm a passionate and fun-loving person who loves to laugh. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dancing (especially to Bollywood tunes), singing, and all kinds of exercise.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Vadula gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.