Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92026201 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About the Prospective Bride - She is a smart, witty, and intelligent girl. Full of life and energy. She is fun loving, creative, fond of listening to music, enjoys watching movies loves traveling, enjoys reading and likes to be in touch with current events. She has been brought up in a cosmopolitan atmosphere with strong family values. She is responsible and can carry herself with dignity in any situation. Respects every individual and is very focused in life. She loves to spend time with family and friends.

    Name Visible on Login has completed her schooling from Jamshedpur (from Sacred Heart Convent till 10th Standard and from Loyola School for 11th & 12th). She is a B.A. (Eco, Psych and Eng. Lit.) from Mount Carmel College in Bangalore and M.B.A. (Fin and Mktg) from IIPM in New Delhi. She resides in South Delhi and is currently working as a Senior Research Associate in an MNC in Gurgaon.

    About the Family - We are originally from Midnapore district of West Bengal and are an upper middle class educated Probashi Bengali family. We are a close knit family of four consisting of my wife, I, and our twin daughters. Professional requirements have split us physically. Our family culture is a blend of traditional and modern values and we have imparted these values to our daughters.

    Father is an Engineer and an MBA working in top management at an Indian multinational which is amongst the top 5 business groups in India. Mother is a Botany graduate, a perfect home maker and an avid gardener. The prospective brideÂ’s twin sister is recently married and settled in Delhi. She was earlier employed in a multinational in Dubai. Our Son in Law is employed at a top MNC and is an IIT and IIM grad.

    Our relatives from both sides are mostly settled in metros (Kolkata, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad) and overseas.

    Preferred Groom - We are looking for an alliance from an educated, well mannered, dependable and understanding man for our daughter. He should have a confident personality with a good sense of humor and should have courage of his convictions. Good educational background together with ambition to succeed is important for us. We would prefer an alliance with a Probashi Bengali family, though others are welcome too.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Madhukul
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • West Bengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Instrumental - Western, Pop
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.