Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput - Lodhi,Lodhi
  • Agra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello ! I am Name Visible on Login and i have completed in Information Technology. Having Modern Outlook & Style while Traditional in values.Before proceeding further like Sending Interest and Accepting my interest, please have a look at my profile.... if we having good match or you likes it then take any further step. About hobbies you can see this section in profile ,just move or roll your cursor downward and if you wants to know me then you can read it... i know, everything can't be define here and that won't be enough but still you can read it...

    I'm fun loving girl, Open minded, Sophisticated, Smart, down to earth, ambitious, love Traveling( wants to explore whole world :)). I want a normal life where i can stay happy and i always try to make people happy. I'm an easy going person and try to adjust with people as long as they don't try to change me. I don't wanna say anything by chicanery to anyone. Being virtuously want to tell everything here, in this profile " what I am ". So believe it or contemplate surreal, it's up to you.

    I need a partner who should belongs to well educated family, smart, intelligent/prudent, stalwart, loyal, honest, witty, down to earth most important he should be nice human being, affectionate, who can decipher the values of family and who can handle any kind of situation calmly, who can understand me. I need such kind of partner who really know the meaning of Responsibility and Family values Or can say "The person who will be a Perfect Gentle Man who believes into Give equal respect to women with the fragrance of DECENCY". I know that i am expecting much but it just a try for an ideal man. Let see where it will hook up. And some thing more about the someone who can explain me each and everything about his family,so that i can configure myself according to his family and will definitely try. Last but not least I need a spouse who accepts me, "The Way I am" and who can be my best friend so that we would have good mutual understanding. Yes it's all about me..... rest deep details about me or my family, you'll get to know when we will communicate or at meeting.

    Marriage View:- In my opinion a good marriage grows and develop gradually from understanding not by impulse, from true loyalty not by just sheer indulgence

    P.S :- Incomplete and without Photo/Picture Profile will not be accepted.Horoscope is needed kindly add horoscope detail or share horoscope detail before sending or accepting request, if you are seriously interested .And if it matches we can pursue conversation after it only....

    I belongs to Middle Class family. My father is a service man working in UPHDB and mother is a housewife.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Lodhi,Lodhi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Agra, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.