Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85344374 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Dentist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Describing myself is probably the hardest thing to do for me, and honestly I would prefer to just meet in person and talk about it. But to start with, I am an easy going person who likes to take life as it comes. Doesn't mean I don't have any plans whatsoever, I do have a fairly good idea about where I am going with my career but am always open to new ideas and things that come my way to just let life happen sometimes.

I've been told I'm a good listener, and I'm lucky to have some really close friends and love meeting new ones and listening to new points of view which always makes meeting new people interesting.

I grew up in India and moved to the US 2 years back to study Dentistry at NYU. Will be finishing next year and I think I can say I do love what I'm doing. Needless to say, like most people, I am definitely in love with the City!

We are a close knit family of four and though I live apart from them, my family is really important to me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.