Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84205910 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Brahmin deshastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi .myself Name Visible on Login ..Currently I am working as an assistant Professor for MCA students in well known college PUNE.

    It's difficult to define oneÂ’s own self - and the most I can say about myself is that I am a positive person who always tries to be cheerful, patient, and give equal importance to office and home. Being highly ambitious, I believe in never letting life to come to a stop; but always keep on going in spite of challenges ...... and come out a better person.
    My interests are travelling, listening to music, making paintings, drawing Rangoli,photography,cooking and experimenting with it.

    I am looking for a person with values, who is well educated,caring and stable as a life-partner.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha,Brahmin deshastha
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Satara
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Professor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 8"(203cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Marathi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India, USA, Singapore
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune, Sangli, Satara
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.