Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82714190 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hamilton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Jeddah, raised in Riyadh and Canada. We are
originally from Hyderabad India. We belong to a Syed family.


I have done my
undergraduate in business administration. My father is employed, my mother is a
homemaker, and have 2 sisters, both of whom are married. My friends describe me
as affectionate, ambitious, caring, easy-going, energetic, funny, generous,
good listener, outgoing, respectful, spontaneous, sweet and thoughtful.


Have a good
balance of modern and Islamic values, practicing Muslim







Enjoy watching scary; action packed and sci-fi
thriller movies, don't like mellow drama or chick
flicks, picky about comedy movie.



Winter activities include snowboarding and snow tubing and video / computer games.
Summer activities are unlimited but enjoy biking, swimming, playing badminton
and tennis. Gardening, photography and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India Hyderabad, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Winter Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.