Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74017784 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Miami, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is decent, charming and confident person. He had always been good in studies and among the topper in school and college. We are a family of four. My eldest Son (above profile) has done B.Tech in Comp. Science from KIIT Deemed University, Bhubaneswar and is currently working as System Architect (BPM/CRM/ERP) in American Express (Direct Employee) in Miami/Fort Lauderdale, Florida USA.

    His younger brother is also B.Tech IT from KIIT DU, and is Software Consultant in MNC and Currently in Switzerland. I am positioned as Sr. Manager in Coal India, with 11 more yrs for retirement. My wife is BSc in Chemistry from Patna women's college, currently Homemaker. Our family believes in traditional values and modern outlook. We are looking for a similar kind of Girl who can well adapt and bond with our family.Our roots belong to Gaya Bihar. We still possess land and property there. Being in a Public Sector, I have been in Orissa from last 28 yrs, My children have grown up in cosmopolitan society with people from different states/cultures giving them opportunity to learn and understand different language, people and traditions.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Miami, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.